Audit Committee Executive Committee Finance and Investment Committee Governance, Corporate Sustainability, and Nominating Committee Risk Committee Talent Management and Compensation Committee
Vincent Brooks
Jeffrey Dailey
Bruce Hansen
Gregory Hendrick
Kathleen A. Hogenson
Wendy Lane
Samuel G. Liss
Lee M. Shavel
Olumide Soroye
Therese M. Vaughan
Kimberly S. Stevenson
  • Board Chair
  • Committee Member
  • Committee Chair